Bin There Dump That USA https://www.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/BTDTLogo.png

Customer Reviews

I was moving out of my house I'd lived in for 16 years. Needless to say, I had a lot more junk than I ever imagined. I hadn't called a dumpster company because of my tight deadline in getting my storage units loaded and getting out of the house for the new owners, but it was unavoidable. Bin There Dump that was able to deliver Saturday Morning and pick up before 7 am on Monday. (They came exactly when they said, which is more than I can say for the storage container company) Packing the dumpster full was easy because of the walk-in doors, and all of their employees were incredibly friendly and light-hearted. This speaks to a great company culture! I don't know when I will have to clean out a house again but I will be calling Bin There Dump That... It doesn't hurt that the name is so catchy!
Andrea Hermitt , Lawrenceville GA , November 2017
The best customer service around! Great price, quick response, friendly service personnel. Excellent Company. Will tout them to all our friends and family!
J. Keefer , Osteen , October 2017
By far the best company for the Oklahoma City area. They were the best priced and did not attempt to charge extra for the incline on my driveway which other companies wanted to collect a large fee for. They made and kept quick appointments and picked up my dumpster very quickly when I called. They allowed a longer time period than other companies for a lower price. they were all around excellent! Love them and will use them again anytime!
Jessica Cowan , Oklahoma city , July 2017
Used Bin There Dump That two years ago for a home renovation project and now I'm doing another renovation and just got a new quote to use them again. I called a number of similar companies and here is the difference... Firstly, the price is great but not a case of cheap price, cheap service, frankly it was amazing service from start to finish. The initial booking was fast and very friendly, the bin delivery and removal was seamless and done as stated. The cost was exactly as quoted in the initial booking with not hidden costs or issues. I can recommend these guys with 100 percent certainty that you will be very happy with the service as I was.
Carl Walsh , Trenton , June 2017
I've been using Colter and Lindsey's services for a month now and am very pleased with there promptness and courtesy. My property is difficult to get into and they have delivered two so far and a third tomorrow with no issues. Will be using them from now on. Great customer service and drivers.
Toby clemmons , Wimberley Texas , May 2017
Excellent. Great service when ordering a bin via phone to their office. Continued great service when delivered and upon pick up. Bins are clean, safe and easy to work with. I saved money and time by renting a bin rather than make 3-4 trips to the landfill, myself. Highly recommended. Thanks, Tony!
Ricardo Flores , El Paso , May 2017
Had major garage, attic, & shed cleanout. Ordered the large dumpster. Best decision ever, so convenient. Erickson & Claudia were awesome! So helpful and professional. Dumpster was delivered and picked up exactly as promised. Actually made cleaning out our 'stuff' kind of fun. Best prices around too. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again when needed. Thanks!
Sean & Amy Roberson , Fort Worth , April 2017
Very professional from the first phone call to final contact. They were very helpful and explained everything to me. Once I met the gentleman that i talked to on the phone, I felt very comfortable with him. He knew exactly what he was doing and very down to earth. It was like talking g to a long time friend. I would use this company again and highly recommend them.
Terry , Halethorpe , April 2017
Bin There Dump That is very easy to work with; as a local residential remodeling contractor, ease of doing business and getting things done is most important to keeping to our schedule and making our projects more organized and efficient. They're professional, their pricing is very straight forward, no surprises. I like their unique bin sizes, and our clients love that they're not a total eyesore either.
Shirley , Wachusett , October 2016
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
Professional! - by John Bennett, Covington, September 2016
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
CJ Dancy , Baton Rouge , January 2017
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.

Metz Pyron , Humble , November 2016
Thank you for your outstanding customer service! I appreciate you and your service it was first class! You guys are outstanding and worthy of praise!
Chris Harris , Houston West , November 2016
I was looking to rent a dumpster for a small garage renovation project and I found this provider to be highly rated on Angie's List. I called them on a Friday Morning at 7:30 and they delivered a unit to my home before lunch that same day. They were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process. The dumpster was the perfect size. I finished the project and filled the dumpster a couple days before the week was up. I called at 5:30pm on a Monday and they picked it up Tuesday morning! She apologized that they would not be able to pick it up before 7pm on the Monday evening even (I was not expecting them to either). The whole process went very smoothly and I will be using them again in a couple of weeks as we will be moving on to Phase 2 of our renovation project. Thanks 'Bin There Dump That' for a great overall experience. Angie's List reviews were Spot on and this company was as advertised.
Jason , Indianapolis , October 2016

Leave a Review

captcha


FREE EBOOK

Ebook Image

Everything you need to know about renting a dumpster

Download Now
Book Now

Book your Residential Friendly Dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.