Bin There Dump That USA https://www.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/BTDTLogo.png

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We used Bin There Dump That in Indianapolis to clean out a storage unit for work. The driver that delivered the dumpster was on time (and patient because he had to wait for us to get there) and he was very courteous. When we were done, we just notified them and they came right out to collect the dumpster. The process couldn't have been easier. I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone looking for this service! Five star without a doubt!
, Indianapolis , September 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We bin, we dumped, and couldn't be happier!!! Service in delivering bin was great--we discussed what we needed to get rid of and got the appropriate sized dumpster. Obviously we will recommend this service to our friends and neighbors and should we need another dumpster, there is NO question who we would call!
, South Bend , August 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I used Bin There Dump That once and the service was excellent. They answered the phone for sales and scheduling, called back when necessary and quickly provided a quote. Every interaction was great -- essentially the opposite experience I've had with competitors. I would use again without question.
, Cincinnati , August 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with service, knowledge of what I needed, friendly driver, Mark was great. Will definitely use again and tell neighbors about the great service.
, Greeley , August 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you so much for your service and mostly for your friendly customer service. We were stuck in a bind and you helped us out. I am appreciative and it made me see how a wonderful a company can be just like the good old days. I will definitely recommend your service to everyone 
, Bowling Green , July 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This will be the fourth rental from this wonderful company....I have never been disappointed with their service.....
, Westbank , July 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is my second experience with this company. They are the BEST! They have extended my pickup due to my delays with no problem, they delivered on time, no driveway damage, they are nice, cooperative and absolutely a joy to do business with! Having dealt with other dumpster companies over the past 20 years, they are head and shoulders above the competition! I can not recommend them highly enough.
, Woodstock , June 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy to use. It was set exactly where it needed to be. Both delivery and pick up were prompt. The bin was in good working order. Supports on sides allowed me to climb into a position to move debris around. Property left clean. Reasonably priced.
, Cincinnati, OH , June 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very easy to contact, and all information was very straight forward. A delivery date was set, but was easily changed for my convenience when I was able to receive it a day earlier. Delivery was fast and simple, as was the pick-up of the dumpster. I would definitely recommend this business for anyone's dumpster rental needs.
, Deltona , June 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was extremely happy with everything. The people I talked to on the phone were very nice and informative. They even delivered the dumpster on a holiday. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone looking for a dumpster.
, Millbury , June 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We will make it very easy for you.. they exceed every expectation and the some.. every review is spot on and then some.. it's bad enough to endure the task at hand that needs to be done.. so look no further and don't stress or spend your engery wondering.. this company is tops and you will not be disappointed.. they say what they mean. And mean what they say.. no games or surprises.. they are the ones you need to be dealing with in Orlando.. then you too will know what we say is very very true.. sincerely....
, Winter Park , May 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome team, used for years. Best service in Marietta and Atlanta.
, Marietta , May 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We are a landscape architecture company based in IL but had a big project in Indiana. Brittany from Bin There Dump That was very accommodating and patient in answering all my questions, giving me a quote and then revising it when I knew better what my removal debris quantity was going to be. They were flexible and friendly and I highly recommend them!
, Dune Acres, IN , May 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service, with remarkable care taken to insure my driveway wasn't damaged. I'm telling my friends and colleagues and will rent again, should the need arise. Thanks!
, Baltimore , May 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what size dumpster to get for a remodel my son and I were working on and certainly had no idea of who to call...so, I googled all the companies in my area. I spoke with 4 or 5 different companies, but I decided on Bin There Dump That for one major reason....and his name was Bryson. I spoke to the other companies phone reps and most acted like the could care less and didn't seem to want to be bothered. Bryson and Bin There Dump That took the time to answer all my questions and walk me through the whole renting process and were very careful to be sure I was happy. Bryson took customer service to a whole new level. All I could say was "Wow!!!" This man is worth his weight in gold. There is NO DOUBT that the next time I need another dumpster rental Bin There Dump That will be the ONLY company I call. Thank you!!!!
, Lawrenceville, GA. , May 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I've used Bin There Dump That three times on my rental property. They have always been courteous, professional, and have always done exactly what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. Before I called them, I tried to use another dumpster company and could never get anyone on the phone or to answer e-mails. BTDT could give lessons in customer service!!! I will not hesitate to use them again.
, Flowery Branch, GA , April 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with the service, pleasant people to talk too, very accommodating, clean bin. All together Great Service. Thank you
, portland , April 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We needed a 10 cy dumpster for a minor project, the container was on time, and picked up when they said it would be, and because we went with Bin There Dump That, we had no surprises in our billing. That is a huge plus for us. We will be using BTDT again for our future projects. Kayla was very helpful with all of our question and arranging for delivery and pick up. Thank you again!
, Loveland, CO , March 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Found your firm on the net. Never heard of you....BUT! We rented a 20 CF unit and we could NOT be or been more satisfied with the Team members, the product and the service. The unit was clean, attractive...they set it in our driveway on wood skids...kept us up to date with phone calls reminding us of the P/U date/time. Excellent value and service!! (Our client, Ms. M. H. Norman was also pleased.)
, Lawrenceville, GA , March 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Joey has done a wonderful job! As Realtors we've needed to use his services for the cleanout of houses a few times and he is always reachable, VERY prompt and able to fill the need with very reasonable pricing. He makes our lives easy! Thanks for excellent service Joey!
, Fredericksburg , March 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The "Bin There Dump That" did an excellent job setting up my dumpster exactly where we needed place. Very fast, reasonable pricing and set up. Overall were the best to work with for our renovation project.
, Holland, Ohio , March 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service, Ron brought the bin exactly where we needed it - despite some offroading to get there. The bin was clean and very carefully placed. We really appreciate the extra time and consideration.
, Saint Joseph, MI , February 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I couldn't be more pleased with Bin There Dump That. Bryce booked my dumpster. . He was very informative, professional and personable. My dumpster was on time and the driver positioned it quickly and precisely. Pick-up was quick and on time and the driver even swept up the minor debris in my driveway. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That to any, and all, persons needing dumster service. If I could give BTDT 6 stars, I would.
, Cumming, GA , February 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome company to work with. They are the cleanest most careful company I have had the pleasure of doing business with. They are on time with pickups and drop offs. I have used them on 3 separate occasions and will definitely be using them in the future.
, Tampa , February 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome customer service. I called and spoke to Andrew. I explained I had a dumpster scheduled from another company, they dropped the ball and I really needed a dumpster on a couple hours notice. I knew this was a long shot and was expecting a no....especially since it was noon on a Saturday. Andrew said give him a second, then came back and said he can make it happen. As promised the dumpster was delivered late afternoon. Customer service like this make for grateful customers. If you ever need a dumpster, give these guys a call. Thank you again, you saved the day!
, Winter Garden, FL , January 2018
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was moving out of my house I’d lived in for 16 years. Needless to say, I had a lot more junk than I ever imagined. I hadn’t called a dumpster company because of my tight deadline in getting my storage units loaded and getting out of the house for the new owners, but it was unavoidable. Bin There Dump that was able to deliver Saturday Morning and pick up before 7 am on Monday. (They came exactly when they said, which is more than I can say for the storage container company) Packing the dumpster full was easy because of the walk-in doors, and all of their employees were incredibly friendly and light-hearted. This speaks to a great company culture! I don’t know when I will have to clean out a house again but I will be calling Bin There Dump That… It doesn’t hurt that the name is so catchy!
, Lawrenceville, GA , November 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The best customer service around! Great price, quick response, friendly service personnel. Excellent Company. Will tout them to all our friends and family!
, Osteen , October 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
By far the best company for the Oklahoma City area. They were the best priced and did not attempt to charge extra for the incline on my driveway which other companies wanted to collect a large fee for. They made and kept quick appointments and picked up my dumpster very quickly when I called. They allowed a longer time period than other companies for a lower price. they were all around excellent! Love them and will use them again anytime!
, Oklahoma City , July 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Used Bin There Dump That two years ago for a home renovation project and now I'm doing another renovation and just got a new quote to use them again. I called a number of similar companies and here is the difference... Firstly, the price is great but not a case of cheap price, cheap service, frankly it was amazing service from start to finish. The initial booking was fast and very friendly, the bin delivery and removal was seamless and done as stated. The cost was exactly as quoted in the initial booking with not hidden costs or issues. I can recommend these guys with 100 percent certainty that you will be very happy with the service as I was.
, Trenton , June 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I've been using Colter and Lindsey's services for a month now and am very pleased with there promptness and courtesy. My property is difficult to get into and they have delivered two so far and a third tomorrow with no issues. Will be using them from now on. Great customer service and drivers.
, Wimberley, TX , May 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent. Great service when ordering a bin via phone to their office. Continued great service when delivered and upon pick up. Bins are clean, safe and easy to work with. I saved money and time by renting a bin rather than make 3-4 trips to the landfill, myself. Highly recommended. Thanks, Tony!
, El Paso , May 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Had major garage, attic, & shed cleanout. Ordered the large dumpster. Best decision ever, so convenient. Erickson & Claudia were awesome! So helpful and professional. Dumpster was delivered and picked up exactly as promised. Actually made cleaning out our 'stuff' kind of fun. Best prices around too. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again when needed. Thanks!
, Fort Worth , April 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very professional from the first phone call to final contact. They were very helpful and explained everything to me. Once I met the gentleman that i talked to on the phone, I felt very comfortable with him. He knew exactly what he was doing and very down to earth. It was like talking g to a long time friend. I would use this company again and highly recommend them.
, Halethorpe , April 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is very easy to work with; as a local residential remodeling contractor, ease of doing business and getting things done is most important to keeping to our schedule and making our projects more organized and efficient. They're professional, their pricing is very straight forward, no surprises. I like their unique bin sizes, and our clients love that they're not a total eyesore either.
, Wachusett , October 2016
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
Professional! - by John Bennett, Covington, September 2016
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
, Baton Rouge , January 2017
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.

, Humble , November 2016
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you for your outstanding customer service! I appreciate you and your service it was first class! You guys are outstanding and worthy of praise!
, Houston West , November 2016
Bin There Dump That: Residential Friendly Dumpsters - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was looking to rent a dumpster for a small garage renovation project and I found this provider to be highly rated on Angie's List. I called them on a Friday Morning at 7:30 and they delivered a unit to my home before lunch that same day. They were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process. The dumpster was the perfect size. I finished the project and filled the dumpster a couple days before the week was up. I called at 5:30pm on a Monday and they picked it up Tuesday morning! She apologized that they would not be able to pick it up before 7pm on the Monday evening even (I was not expecting them to either). The whole process went very smoothly and I will be using them again in a couple of weeks as we will be moving on to Phase 2 of our renovation project. Thanks 'Bin There Dump That' for a great overall experience. Angie's List reviews were Spot on and this company was as advertised.
, Indianapolis , October 2016
5 38

Leave a Review

captcha


FREE EBOOK

Ebook Image

Everything you need to know about renting a dumpster

Download Now
Book Now

Book your Residential Friendly Dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.