Bin There Dump That USA https://www.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/BTDTLogo.png

Customer Reviews

Had major garage, attic, & shed cleanout. Ordered the large dumpster. Best decision ever, so convenient. Erickson & Claudia were awesome! So helpful and professional. Dumpster was delivered and picked up exactly as promised. Actually made cleaning out our 'stuff' kind of fun. Best prices around too. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again when needed. Thanks!
Sean & Amy Roberson , Fort Worth , April 2017
Very professional from the first phone call to final contact. They were very helpful and explained everything to me. Once I met the gentleman that i talked to on the phone, I felt very comfortable with him. He knew exactly what he was doing and very down to earth. It was like talking g to a long time friend. I would use this company again and highly recommend them.
Terry , Halethorpe , April 2017
Bin There Dump That is very easy to work with; as a local residential remodeling contractor, ease of doing business and getting things done is most important to keeping to our schedule and making our projects more organized and efficient. They're professional, their pricing is very straight forward, no surprises. I like their unique bin sizes, and our clients love that they're not a total eyesore either.
Shirley , Wachusett , October 2016
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
Professional! - by John Bennett, Covington, September 2016
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
CJ Dancy , Baton Rouge , January 2017
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.

Metz Pyron , Humble , November 2016
Thank you for your outstanding customer service! I appreciate you and your service it was first class! You guys are outstanding and worthy of praise!
Chris Harris , Houston West , November 2016
I was looking to rent a dumpster for a small garage renovation project and I found this provider to be highly rated on Angie's List. I called them on a Friday Morning at 7:30 and they delivered a unit to my home before lunch that same day. They were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process. The dumpster was the perfect size. I finished the project and filled the dumpster a couple days before the week was up. I called at 5:30pm on a Monday and they picked it up Tuesday morning! She apologized that they would not be able to pick it up before 7pm on the Monday evening even (I was not expecting them to either). The whole process went very smoothly and I will be using them again in a couple of weeks as we will be moving on to Phase 2 of our renovation project. Thanks 'Bin There Dump That' for a great overall experience. Angie's List reviews were Spot on and this company was as advertised.
Jason , Indianapolis , October 2016

Leave a Review

captcha


FREE EBOOK

Ebook Image

Everything you need to know about renting a dumpster

Download Now
Book Now

Book your Residential Friendly Dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.